My Blog
Crossroad Women and Family Services, Inc. - "Transforming Lives of Women Who Transform their World"
RSS Follow Become a Fan

Recent Posts

It's Your Due Season
Women's Empowerment Wednesday
Why should we pray?
Congratulations Brandon Wright Class of 2020 -Part II
Congratulations Brandon Wright Class of 2020 Graduate

Categories

30 Days of Healing
Accepting change
Blog for Men
Marriage and Family Enrichment
Prayer
Still Scarred, Totally Healed Book
The Exodus Book
The Innocence Revolution
Welcome
Women Healing Women
Women's History Month 2018
Youth Development
powered by

My Blog

Women Healing Women

Women's Empowerment Wednesday

SAVE the DATE!!! Join Us For "Women's Empowerment Wednesday" Conference Call 

A special time of refreshing, renewal, restoration designed just for WOMEN!!!

Women of all ages, races, status are welcome to join this hour of women's empowerment.

Something Special Happens When We Encourage and Strengthen Each Other.

Dates: Every Wednesday, July 8, 2020 through August 5, 2020

Times for the conference call:

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm (EST)
5:00 pm -  6:00 pm (CST)
4:00 pm -  5:00 pm (MST)

Women Healing Women Monthly Coaching Call

Rebuilding your life after unexpected twists, turns and storms isn't a one time event. It is a process. Renewal, recovery and restoration doesn't happen overnight. It takes time. Many women are in different seasons of life. If you're in a storm, hold on you're going to come through. You will make it to the other side. Perhaps you're coming out of a challenging situation of some sort. 

Maybe you've been feeling stuck for quite sometime and don't know why or how to get unstuck.
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint