Crossroad Women and Family Services, Inc. - Women's Empowerment Wednesday
Crossroad Women and Family Services, Inc. - "Transforming Lives of Women Who Transform their World"
First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Comments:
 
Women's Empowerment Wednesday

SAVE the DATES

Join Us for Women's Empowerment Wednesday

A Weekly Conference Call Designed for WOMEN!!!

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 through Wednesday August 5, 2020

Special Time of Refreshing, Renewal, Restoration

Women of all ages, races, status are welcome to join this hour of  EMPOWERMENT

Something Special Happens When Women Encourage & Strengthen Each Other

3:00 pm - 4:00 (PST)
4:00 pm - 5:00 (MST)
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm (CST)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm (EST)

Every Wednesday Join Me and Other Women for Session Topics Such As:

Choosing to Walk in Love, Joy, and Peace Daily.

Keys to Overcoming Anxiety and Fear.

Shifting from Sexual Brokenness to Wholeness.

Understanding the Spirituality of Recovery

Enriching Your Communication with Those You Love.

How to Create Healthy Boundaries

How to Navigate Financial Setbacks

PLEASE REGISTER AND A LINK TO JOIN THE CALL WILL BE EMAILED TO YOU!!!

"Download Your FREE Resource On Prayer"


















Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint